INVESTOR AWARENESS
Department News Paper
RO No. Release Date NIT No Department Name NIT Purpose Form Issuing Date Form Submission Date Tender Opening Date Soft Copy News Paper Details
4791 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 1761 LOCAL BODIES corrigendum dipr/4519/18 Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4790 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 5982 FOREST DEPARTMENT nivida Mon May 07 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon May 07 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon May 07 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4789 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 5971 FOREST DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed May 02 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed May 02 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4788 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 5949 FOREST DEPARTMENT nivida Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4787 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 4160 MEDICAL & HEALTH SERVICES nivida Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 IST 2018 Sat May 19 00:00:00 IST 2018 Sat May 19 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4786 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 10850-51 MEDICAL & HEALTH SERVICES vigyapti Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4785 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 195 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue May 08 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue May 08 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4784 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 142-150 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri May 04 00:00:00 IST 2018 Sat May 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4783 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 381-89 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nviida Mon May 07 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue May 22 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed May 23 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
4782 Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 IST 2018 1158-1187 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed May 16 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A