Department News Paper
RO No. Release Date NIT No Department Name NIT Purpose Form Issuing Date Form Submission Date Tender Opening Date Soft Copy News Paper Details
13420 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1788 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13419 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1788 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13418 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1910 FOREST DEPARTMENT notice Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13416 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 10046 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13415 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 3513 FOREST DEPARTMENT nivida Thu Nov 23 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13414 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 3647 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Thu Nov 23 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13413 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 72122 RURAL DEVELOPMENT&PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPTT. vigypati Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13412 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 2351-61 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13411 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1557 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
13410 Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1399 IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT l.a Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A