Department News Paper
RO No. Release Date NIT No Department Name NIT Purpose Form Issuing Date Form Submission Date Tender Opening Date Soft Copy News Paper Details
9036 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 8249 ARCHOLOGY & MUSIUM nivida Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9035 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 433 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9034 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 p.9 SECRETARAITE VIGYPATI Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9033 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 1189 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9032 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 343 MEDICAL & HEALTH SERVICES nivida Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9031 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 344 MEDICAL & HEALTH SERVICES nivida Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9030 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 1074 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9029 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 1365 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9028 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 1364 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
9027 Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 IST 2017 1577-1592 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A