Department News Paper
RO No. Release Date NIT No Department Name NIT Purpose Form Issuing Date Form Submission Date Tender Opening Date Soft Copy News Paper Details
11290 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 3280 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT NIVIDA Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11289 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 451 POLICE NIVIDA Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11288 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 3725 IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT NIVIDA Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sun Oct 08 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11287 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 2399 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT NIVIDA Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11286 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1093 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11285 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1028 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11284 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 120-24 PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11283 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 8882 MEDICAL & HEALTH SERVICES nivida Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11282 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 5941 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A
11281 Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 IST 2017 1027 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 IST 2017 N/A